Some people think it is more important to provide parks and sports facilities than to provide shopping centers in these new town for people to spend their free time. To what extent doo you agree or disagree?

Nowadays different entertainments are provided for individual’s free time. Some people think it is important to have more sports facilities, while on the other hand others argue, that shopping centres are more important and interesting to spend their free time. I completely opine that parks and sports centres should be opened in towns. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory I could deal whit, the advantages of sports equipment. First and foremost, this leads to a healthy society. It is crystal clear that, due to this change, humans will be more interested in exercising. Moreover, due to the advent of technology and car, people’s activities have decreased and it is contributing factor to many diseases. It was written in a magazine that bicycles have ill effects on the economy on the grounds that fossil fuel won’t be utilized, no more cars will be bought and etcetera. on the other hand, for each branch of Mackdonald there will be 3 dentists and 4 surgeons. This is how we understand the importance of exercising. Furthermore, when you go to a shopping centre you will spend a lot of money even on the goods you don’t need. In addition to what I have just said, there are many online shops that you can order from them. In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with the benefits of shopping malls. The first thing I should mention is, that even window shopping is really fun. Additionally, you can enjoy having a cup of coffee while many people are buying products. To conclude, a healthier lifestyle leads to a longer and better life, as a result we need more gyms in the city.