Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Schools are like a mirror in society. Education enables people to gain a deeper understanding of their social role so that they can easily adapt to the outside world. In my opinion that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. It is beneficial for the psychological development of young children. Various psychological and physiological can be grown up in a school environment with different kinds of learning. Survey of some research, when children are 4 years age, they can develop in different ways by their brian of this age the group. Young children can maintain their learning, and focus on any activities. The Advantages of attending school from a young age are, firstly, when they are at home since their nothing to do, leisure occupies them a lot, and foreseeable request from them is screen time. Even TV screens or phones or iPad screens. There is a risk we will create social illiterates. And there is some truth to the stereotypical “nerd”. To be avoided, we appropriate to send them to the Kinden garden. They can get more fun learning. Secondly, they cannot talk more with another one. People should be talkative, to avoid mental problems, such as depression etc. Therefore, to tackle this problem, send them to school, so they can talk with teachers and pupils every day. They will get more talking skills. To be the conclusion, young children attending a school that can broaden one’s horizons. They can avoid their screen time, face to face with other people. It is noteworthy and valuable more than staying at home, to avoid some negative mental problems.