Some people think that school uniforms are unnecessary and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that school is the social institution where children learn social as well as moral values.Few people think that academy uniforms should be banned as it is not so necessary.I totally contradict the statement. To commence with, the apparel codes have a sense of uniformity and equality.To explain it,children with the same rigid play the role of unity in them.All recruitment is equal no matter from which background they belong. For example,most of the institutions that have the same attires at school have more disciplined and well-mannered admission because of equality and unity. As a result,it is important to have the same systematic code in schools Secondly, money and hour can be saved.To elaborate,parents can save their money and time as they don't need to spend a huge amount of money on their brand clothes and save their day.They have a school homogeneous and parents buy one or two dresses for the whole year. For instance,in a, survey it was found that last year around 2.6 million rupees are spent by admission on their brand wardrobe only in America. Hence, a simple reliable parent's burden can be reduced further. Thirdly, an orderly prevents from being bullied and saves energy and hour.To explicate it,apparel is the main reason for being bullied. As kids wear a brand dress they discriminate against other recruitment for their garb and even more moment and energy can be saved as they wear the same suit energy and hour on choosing a wardrobe could be saved. In the conclusion, in considering the advantages of uniforms my opinion is that school dresses should be made compulsory.