In many countries, a small number of people earn extreamly high salaries.Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that Governments should not allow salaries above a criteria level. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Having an exceedingly high income is assumed to be beneficial for the Nation by some individuals while others believe that it shouldn't exceed a certain point. I see eye to eye with the second opinion because a cleavage will be formed among citizens, which outweighs any advantages people with high salaries might offer. In most nations, the minority that makes pots of money are, in fact, profitable for the country. The more cash you make, the more taxes you have to pay. Take Norway as an example, Everyone's required to pay 30% of their making to the Government and as a result, if an individual makes a lot of money, then they have to give a huge portion of it away. This money will provide common people with Free education, Medical and dental services and last but not least unpaid child services. Not to mention that it can also assist the Government in terms of elevating the urban Environmental architecture. For these reasons the minor groups that make a fortune are advantageous for the country. Conservely, The Government should prevent incomes to exceed a certain limit. Put simply, the class distinction it will create can't be ignored.The demand for high-class services such as Private schools will increase. Rich children will have access to a better classroom, Tutor and field trips while Ordinary kids don't have this privilege. For instance, My mother is currently a high school teacher in both a private and public school and according to her, children who complete their education in a private institute are more likely to get into a high-quality university hence, they have a wider variety of job opportunities later on. because of these,reasons I believe it is supremely important not to create an unbridgable gap between the rich and the ordinary. In conclusion, While the government can charge these small numbers of folks for raising free services, the consequences such as the demand for luxury schools are inevitable that will make a gap between people which is neither fair nor ethical.