Nowadays a lot of importance is given to the dress and the appearance of celebrities, however, some people feel it is completely unnecessary. What is your opinion?

Recently, the impact of influencers' outfits has been widely acknowledged. while some proponents propose that the community is influenced by their attires, opponents adopt the diverse view. However, I believe that their outfits have a quintessential positive impact on nations. In the following essay, my contention will be further scrutinized. To begin with, public figures can affect countries' economies through determining socioeconomic levels. This is because when media icons wear certain brands, citizens will imitate them in an attempt to elevate their social prospects; consequently, the production rate for a certain product will dramatically increase. An eminent example of this is Heba Magdy, a well-known beloved Egyptian actress, who promoted a newly-launched brand of swimsuits through capturing a photo session for her wearing them by the sea. Thus, what can be said is that a plethora of young ladies are now competing to own them which will boost the production rate and the country's economic growth. Furthermore, the attires that figureheads wear can present a pragmatic approach to mitigating some global issues. To illustrate this, if famous individuals wear clothes featuring mottos that reflect a certain humanitarian cause, these printed mottos will attract people's attention and sympathy towards these causes. Emma Watson, for instance, has assisted a myriad of underprivileged women in Africa, who whether encounter sexual harassment or human trafficking, through launching awareness campaigns where she was dressed a t-shirt featuring an African woman crying in agony. Hence, not only do megastars' clothes have a pivotal influence on the national affairs, but they also can ameliorate some worldwide problems that the world face today. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that although some divisions of the community discern superstars' superficial appearance as a trivial subject, opponents and I are staunch believers that countless national and international issues can be solved through their contributions. I recommend that their deeds must be appreciated by the government by subsidizing the campaigns that they conduct.