Some people think that to be successful in sport you have to be physically strong However, other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion,

Experts throughout both the developing and developed world have debated whether the availability of high-class physical condition is a key to achieving sport successes or whether the psychological health is more powerful. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue on favor of the letter. On the one hand, without a perfect physical condition any athlete can not be the ace in their employment. In other words, the body is an object of sportsperson, which could clearly illustrate the ability and experience of his hard-work. Moreover, every possible sport competition requires a plethora of stamina in both the training and official game in all kinds of harsh weather conditions and that can only be possible when the individuals are perfectly fit. For instance, in football, players are required to be active for a long duration of hours in order to score goals and victory. That is why to be successful at a sport every sportsmen should be curative. On the other hand, other parts of the community believe that mental health is playing way more fundamental role. For example, during the football match, sometimes player are deeply struggled with mental obstacles such as fear, feeling under pressure and others, which could easily emotionally broke the individual. Moreover, in this case, they will not be able to survive, in spite of face, how physically gifted they are. To conclude, undoubtedly, being healthy is playing its part of importance, but, however, as far as I am concerned the mental well-being is more vital that owning physically fit body.