In some countries, young people are not only richer but also safer and healthier than even before. However, they are less happy. WhAt might be the main reason of this? What can be done for this

In recent years, it is important for the younger generation to understand how to balance their life. Although some have all the facilities such as money, houses and luxury they need, they are either mentally depressed or sad. In this essay, I will be discussing the reasons behind this and how to educate and guide the younger generation to balance their life. It is crucial to understand the possible reasons behind this. Firstly, most of the younger people believe that money could solve all their problems, because of that they want to be some sort of a money minded machines. As a result, it creates unnecessary stress which could lead to depression as well. Secondly, they follow wealthy and famous people without having an exact idea on whether they are pretending or their genuinely happy. For example, young people follow famous actors, actresses and social influencers, thinking they spend their life to the fullest. A recent survey done at Melbourne University, proved that 80 percent of the social influencers are faking their lifestyles in order to increase the subscribers. Finally, due to high rivalry for jobs, the focus of the younger generation is all about earning money. In order to have a happy life, both individuals and the government should find possible ways to overcome the issue. On the one hand, governments should introduce different types of educational programs to educate the importance of balancing their life. In addition, why is it important to spend some quality time with friends, family and sometimes alone. On the other hand, people should do their own homework to discover the value of being mentally happy. Even if you have all the luxury you have, if you are not mentally happy you could not enjoy your life to the fullest. Therefore it is important to manage your time accordingly. For example, you need to allocate a time to achieve your goals, time to spend with your family and another time to do what you enjoy the most. In summary, everyone should understand the value of balancing their life. No matter how rich you are, how safer you are or how healthy you are, it is important to be happy and ability to enjoy life at any moment.