Some people prefer one on one sessions while others prefer group sessions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, knowledge has become important in every aspect of life. Nonetheless, various mediums have been invented so far to grab it. Despite that, it is generally argued that individual sessions have more significance, on the contrary, it is also claimed that group sessions are preferable. However, in the following paragraphs, I would shed light on both views before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour, First and foremost, the face-to-face conference provides learners to solely concentrate on the topic. A large number of people can create lots of noise, for example, different people have different queries, so they discuss them with their partners or with teachers and as a result, hindrance is produced in focusing on the subject. Whereas, one-to-one meetings do not have such kinds of problems. Furthermore, due to limited and dedicated time slots in combined conferences, instructors have to respond to the questions of folks besides teaching. Consequently, it is quite difficult for them to entertain all members and resolve their issues. Hence, humans want to have one-to-one meetups. Shifting towards the second school of thought, group tasks support learners to be more social. According to the research, individuals who study and learn together are more active and socialize than those who do not. They can easily manage to make balance in their academic, professional and personal lives. Moreover, group activities succour people to flourish their interpersonal as well as intrapersonal traits, for illustration, they have better personalities, strong body language and good communication skills. They overcome their fears and hesitations by arguing with mentors in front of a large population. Finally, they observe discrete behaviours and attitudes of individuals and adopt their habits. As a consequence, they become more innovative and creative. Hence, group meetings have beneficial impacts too on many mortals. In conclusion, after having discussed the arguments and the counter-arguments, I would like to infer my personal opinion that learning in a group facilitates humans in improving not only their personal lives but also their social lives.