Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to remain the same and do not like any changes. What is your opinion as far as change in life is concerned? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some want to change their environment and long for something new whereas others dislike such changes and hope for stabilized life. Personally, I am in favour of the opinion that seeking changes has some positive influence on our life since experiencing changes is an essential factor in modern society in order to have success and be skilled in various genres. In my opinion, I reckon that people who like to change the environment would like to learn many things from new circumstances. When it comes to jobs, it is commonplace to experience various professions without clinging to a sole occupation. Such people hope to have new work in order to enhance their market values and thereby with more practical skills become able to be helpful in society. In fact, I have realized not only that I am a person who the ability to contribute to a spacious community but also the increase of social assessment by others by being skilful in various fields. Another positive aspect of changing the existing environment is that you can be a more cosmopolitan person. For example, some students are keen to study abroad and thereby be competent in different languages. This is because it is true that learning in foreign countries enables them to solve some challenging tasks and expand their possibility for the future. Actually, I believe that it is due to experiences in different countries when I was a student for me to get success in the globalized society. Focusing on the opinion of people who dislike change, in my view, I think that they tend to seek stable surroundings. For example, regarding the movement of the home, such people are apt not to move their dwelling where they have already assimilated with the local community because the process of getting used to society again is a challenging task for them. In my experience, it was difficult for me who has experienced the movement from home Ibaraki into Chiba to make friends in different kindergartens. In conclusion, transition in the surroundings play important roles in the success and values market though it is true that it takes a lot of time to become used to this new setting. In my view, changes have positive influences on the accomplishment of the future and are useful to get beneficial skills. That is why I believe that experiencing shift is important.