Many people believe that advertising can have negative effects on customers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertising goods have a positive influence on customers, although there are some allegations from individuals that believe this effect is negative. This essay will articulate the key benefits of commercials, and clarify my beliefs. The main role of advertising is to introduce new products to potential buyers. Without any information about the products, customers might not be able to make up their minds about whether they need to purchase the product or not. For instance, if a new phone has advantages over the old version, then the public needs to know about those new features, and this is the kind of information that commercials provide. Thus, marketing makes it easier for people to discover new products and services. There are, however, those who believe spreading awareness about their goods is disappointing. That's because some ads were repetitive on social media platforms, so it certainly will make the community unhappy. For example, If a new laptop gets released, and there were too many campaigns in the same month, then people will lose interest in the laptop. To be more precise this is a negative outcome. Customers will still come back to have another look later on. People can be bored and will still possibly buy it. This means, that campaigns sometimes could be boring. Therefore, it doesn't deny the possibility of purchasing. In conclusion, I believe commercials are valuable for the community to purchase a variety of beneficial goods. In addition, raising awareness through marketing will improve the chance of discovery. Ads will continue to have positive outcomes for sharing stuff through social.