Some People believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is pivotal to confess that there are always ups and downs that occur in life. Some people believe that it is advantageous to admit hardship while others emphasise the significance of mitigating such circumstances and seeking ways to improve. Discussing both views, in my opinion seeking ways is the most preferable approach to cope with catastrophe. Calamities present themselves in different forms, will it be in the form of unsatisfactory jobs or a shortage of money. It is crucial to employ acceptance of the situation to give inner self peace. For example, a man deemed to have a shortage of money on regular bases, stressing out too much about it by a great distance makes the situation worse. Not only inner self- happiness, but it also reduces the chance of committing additional mistakes due to the associated stress. Thus, acknowledgement could be considered a more suitable option to deal with a bad condition. On the other hand, others may argue that approval alone may not offer a solution to the problems. That being so, they recommend tackling the issue and abolishing all the obstacles hindering one from improvement. For example, if a person is not satisfied with the job, it will negatively affect his performance at work. Hence, it is necessary to consider taking pragmatic steps contributing to solving and improving the problems. Henceforth, a proposal could be determined to tackle shortcomings in life. In my opinion, a method consists of an attempt to rectify a drawback that surpasses the acknowledgement of the position and then does nothing about it. To conclude, approval alone is not a solution for the problems in life but rather recognising factors that contribute to the betterment and refining of affairs.