The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is generally said that,in the upcoming years, people will encounter more health issues than now. I completely agree with this notion and the reasons will be outlined in this essay. Firstly, due to technological advances, and, secondly, fast food popularity among the modern generation arises the future health risk situation. Even more, people become used to various materialistic comforts and ready-made food items. To illustrate, the survey has been conducted at Harvard University concluded the expecting health hazards in the future by which more than half of the world population will infect by unknown viruses or deal with internal organ diseases. It will happen just because of the lower physical movements and unhealthy diets. In other words, youngsters today play video games in front of the screen spending multiple hours despite using time on physical activities;thereby making them prone to serious health diseases due to weak immunity and unbuild physical stamina. Consequently, this increasing trend of playing virtual games without much activeness physically will make people vulnerable health -wise. Although, modern inventions related to communication, transportation, and medical treatments, are beneficial for humanity. The reason behind that is more comfortable lifestyles than in the past; whereby benefiting the world without wasting much time and money on travel, communication and healthcare. However, online personal and professional interactions regarding work and communication reduce the need for physical movements. Moreover, the trend of ordering food from outside at cheaper costs replaces the requirement for home-cooked food. The result of this will be dangerous to human health. In conclusion, increasing demands for automated appliances among people with the facility of a click for getting their daily routine errands done officially and personally will make the health situations worse. Therefore, it is projected that due to less bodily movement and unhealthy food will definitely raise future health concerns.