Some people choose private health care centers rather than public service centers what is your opinion?

In today's, world public is spending more money on private health care centres than public centres because the infrastructure and the services provided by them are faster compared to public health care moreover patients in government hospitals are huge in number so it's also time-consuming. In the further paragraph, I'll be discussing which service is best and the reasons for it. To start in the private sector the doctors who treat the patients are well experienced and also treatment is done via appointments so there will be less number of patients additionally the doctor will spend some time to get know our problems in-depth for instance if we go into a government hospital for a check-up then we need to wait for hours in order to meet the physician but on the other hand, if we need to meet a private physician we have to book for the appointment before and go at the time allotted to us in this process we won't waste time. In contrast, private organisations charge more fees in order to meet the physician furthermore the doctors there tell us to get diagnosed with certain check-up which is unwanted next to make a surgery or even operation the bills reaches skys the service charges of this industry is very high while compared to any other industry today. To conclude in my point of view for a general health problem like cold and cough or fever then it's better to visit a normal specialist but if the issue is serious then it's better to visit a private hospital because they don't take days to diagnose.