Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Despite the fact that it has been pointed out by some that attending gyms or sports clubs is the best method to stay healthy, other people argue that it is sufficient to keep fit by daily workout. Personally, I thoroughly agree with the former idea as gyms and clubs have a huge number of unique resources that can be used to fulfil excellent physical and mental well-being. On the one hand, some people, including me, believe that participating in a fitness club is the most effective and efficient way to stay fit. This is because health organizations hire professional trainers with a great deal of experience and enough qualifications who are able to instruct every single member to work out in the right way, thus resulting in the general public staying healthy. For example, a vast majority of office workers state that although they used to walk and run with their colleagues during their lunch breaks in a local park, they were still suffering from obesity. However, after joining several classes in a local fitness centre which employs several well-qualified graduates whose major is sporting science, they have lost weight. On the other hand, other individuals suggest that doing daily activities is quite ample to keep fit for ordinary individuals. The reason is that being healthy is a daily issue which needs to be achieved by a significant proportion of habits which involve daily workouts. As a result, as long as every person spends a moderate amount of time doing exercise, they are able to have a strong body. For instance, a massive percentage of older generations who have lived at least one-century mention that one vital thing they have been doing to stay healthy is going hiking and swimming with their friends every morning, which not only provides them with a chance to shut out the world but also helps them have a clear mind, thus contributing to amazing physical and mental well-being. In conclusion, people may vary in their opinion about whether joining a gym or daily workout is the best way to achieve a strong body, while I am of the opinion that taking part in sports communities is the only perfect approach since sports clubs have wonderful human resources which help every single person to keep fit.