Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, technology has changed the way many people connect to each other. It has developed new various forms of relationships in our society, and it influences significantly how people socialize. In my opinion, this development helps many individuals to manage their connections in a good way. However, I think that it can have some drawbacks too. The state-of-art developments, which have provided new types of relationships have affected societies and their way of connections. Firstly, with the advent of a virtual environment, many people change their attention and interest in this new form. For example, chat apps are very common among families, almost everyone tent to use them. Secondly, these new apps would change considerably the way people make new relationships. In my view, there are many advantages associated with modern technology in terms of people's social life. First, it provides an environment where many people can make connections with their friends and families from very long distances. For instance, these days, there are a lot of people who work abroad or study. These ones can easily call their parents and be happy. In addition, The technology expanded business relationships between countries. This means many poorer countries can join the international trade. Finally, It's true that there can be some drawbacks such as less interest in face-to-face connections or some criminal activities, but overall, it can bring lots of benefits to the world. In conclusion, modern devices have changed our social life and also affected us in various forms. While there are some disadvantages to this situation, many people can benefit from new types of relationships they can have.