To meet the growing need for food for the increasing population, the country should make use of edible insects as food. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but affect negatively the nature too. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

Throughout the world, undoubtedly, humans required a lot of energy by consuming meat stalks, and insect intake that most probably one of an option to increase foodstuff production. In contrast, insects had some negative aspects as well. I love to discuss both advantages and disadvantages in this essay. In recent years, we have had different varieties of meat which are all available in grocery stores and supermarkets. No doubt, generations prefer insect intake due to their great taste and texture. First and foremost, the reason behind this is that they have a large availability in all seasons. Secondly, we do not need to worry about its harvesting. Thirdly, most of them had hatched and laid their eggs on all occasions, for example, crickets laid their eggs every month. However, in my mind, we have some negative feelings about insects haunting, which are all related to the meal chain problems. In addition, if they were haunted in agricultural fields that means our ecosystem would be more affected. Furthermore, if we go through this, there is a lack of evidence that insects had only a nutrient, not poison. Many researchers still argued about insect feeds. To summarize, in my point of view, we can not deny that a lot of advantages are provided by insects. Nevertheless, we must focus on ecological issues and try to mitigate them, after it could be possible to get a high protein diet from the insects near the future.