many museums charg for admission while others are free. do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweight the disadvantages?

Museums and galleries are a symbol of the identity of a society where the experiences and heritage of our ancestors are exposed. Many museums require entrance fees, despite some being free of charge. In my point of view, the advantages of this revenue outweigh the drawbacks and both sides will be explicated in this essay. The money generated from ticket sales can be utilized for maintenance and development of buildings and service management since historical artifacts preservation needs expert assistance and a strength safe system needs a huge share of budgets, which is not completely fulfilled by donations or the government’s budget. The managers also have a vast option to improve the staff and rest areas to attract more visitors. For instance, providing a tour guide with in-depth knowledge, kind receptionists and qualified café are great features in enhancing the popularity of these places and expressing historical and cultural aspects of a society. Furthermore, every special thing can be accessible in terms of prices. Although the charges may reduce the accessibility of low-income families, they aid authorities in controlling a moderate amount of visitors and protect these sensitive areas from being crowded. Moreover, this may also restrict repetitive visits, which avoid enthusiastic people and those who are eager about learning to have consistently, however, other plans, such as a free day ticket monthly, can help individuals to educate and appreciate the importance of museums. To conclude, financial aid and funds are not quite helpful in maintaining precious heritage in museums, so entrance fees can be more beneficial to improve the services as well as presenting a society’s identical features, so I believe free visiting might be even harmful.