Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious problems and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems

It is obvious that problems are affected by the excessive number of people in urban areas. However,two serious issues and their remedies will be written in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. Perhaps,one of the major factors is related to the advent of technology. To be more specific,many flourished regions comprise many modern equipment and buildings. People who want to have convenient lives mostly relocate from their hometown,in case of living in suburb zones,to renowned cities. As a result,the cost of living and demand for accommodation is inflated either. In other words,there will be many homeless people in such cities Therefore,crimes associated with stealing things possibly occur. To solve this problem,the government should focus on developing rural areas starting with infrastructure and creating job opportunities. Hence, people will change their minds and eventually reside in rural territories. Another source of difficulty from overpopulation is widely known as air pollution. Going in-depth,it is undisputed that most regions with crowded people contain many industrial manufacturers and vehicles. Furthermore, people majorly apply them at the same time.Considering vehicles,these actions can cause traffic congestion which contributes to carbon emissions and subsequently converted to air pollution. Ways to relieve this chaotic situation can be explained by equipping vehicles which use batteries or maybe clean energies. Moreover,renewable sources of energy are required in industrial plants.Even if these methods cannot fully solve this problem,they partially reduce such occurrences. To conclude, although having more populations provides advantages,serious impacts can happen as well. Developing policies by authorities is one of the best remedies to tackle such situations.