Some people think that children should be taught at school how to become good parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Children start learning about the world they live in, at school. Schools will help in the overall development of a child, there they learn how to behave with others. Some people support the idea that students should be taught about parenting whereas some think otherwise. I believe it should not be included in the curriculum, as at minor age it is very difficult to understand the value of this skill, rather institutes will focus on other core values of human beings. Firstly, the academy should not be focused on teaching only how to become a good guardian, because at an early age a kid's immature mind can not capture these types of psychological qualities. Rather a kid should be taught how to behave with others in the class as well as outside. If they grow as a good person then they will be definitely excellent at parenting. In many countries like India, and Australia teachers are giving importance to teaching them about growing as great and helpful adults. In addition, as we know the average age of marriage in many nations is around 25 years, so the qualities of parenthood will be required after a certain time. Young people have time to learn about this after adulting and it is easy to gain, in comparison to gaining this in childhood. Family members also can help in the upbringing of infants as they have experience in doing it. In conclusion, It's better to concentrate on mastering the way of becoming a better human being during the early years, rather than focusing on types of right caretaking of a baby. I am clearly not aligned with learning about raising a juvenile during early education.