Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

There is a heated debate that whether disposing of waste from homes is enough or should be increased. It is widely believed that to increase the recycled waste from home, the government should take strict measures by applying decent and intelligent methods. I would say whatever is caused this cycle to be strengthened, is a must. There is no doubt, that recycling the waste from homes is a monumental step to drop in consumption of natural resources that are the primary materials and crude of these garbages which these days are being supplied hardly. On the other hand, a decrease in these losses is another solution to reduce diseases that are brought about by releasing them into nature. For example, nowadays rivers provide a means of disposing of waste which is causing serious damage to the environment. Under these conditions, the government can play the main role to increase recycled waste and developing this cycle. The government with major policy changes under rules and instilling this culture by press and media can spread the focus on people's minds to take impressive strides in this way. Whatever was mentioned, is one side of this subject, while another side of this plan is the people who are considered as one of the principal ingredients of this cycle. It is patently obvious that they should support such plans, otherwise this circle will be defective. In conclusion, by taking rigorous operations under rules and induction of culture by the government along with the company of people, sure this concern is eradicated. I am one of the people who will support such issues.