IT is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

In today’s background, risks showed it significant role whether in professional lives or personal lives, some people might think taking risks was a worse decision. At the same time, there were a plenty of publics considered it was a great way to take a risk. Taking risks have a huge number of pros, it represent a brave and confident personality. For example, once a master degree student in university took a mission that if he could finish two sci article in half of the year, then he could be entitled a vice professor, otherwise, he would be held on his original position for 3 years. Meanwhile, taking risks also stimulate a person’s potential, and rise people’s capabilities.Continue to cite the example above, the men put up all his mind, and managed to figure different things out.New schedules and self-discipline daily routine, finally, his hit his goal successfully, which showed the magnificent role taking risks played. Everything have two sides, there are some of the cons to take risks.It might let you down after all or lose you initial positive upward mobility. For instance, a merchant bravely invested a risky project with 1.8 million pounds, and lost about 80% of it at the end. Taking risks influence a lot not only in a person, but the people around and surroundings, like once a use his partly three-fourths fortune to bet for a match, and left nothing on him.Sometimes,taking risks are not that advantage as well. In general, considering the advantages overweight the disadvantages, such as a poor businessman after a financial crisis, he carried on his way to take risks insistently, outcome,he became a great successful billionaire.So having enough courage to face whether in professional or personal lives’ risks are truly value for humanities.