It is important for people to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives. Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Although some people believe that new risky experience determines a bad influence on life, there are others who consider to taking risks brings a benefit change, both in a professional career as well as private life. I concur, this advantages outweigh any disadvantages. On the one hand, it can be thought when people make a risky move create an insecure person as a consequence of failure in this new experience. Indeed, a problem when a person take a risk is make a mistake that could influence in his psyche, follows of personal problems. For example, in many companies, when employees try to overcome themselves to get a new position without good results, this affects on their life, decreasing a good results and do not taking risk in their private life being a monotonous routine. On the other hand, a big advantages of taking risks is a life change if the result of this is good. Furthermore, when people have a positive change, directly affects on their career and the personal lives. For instance, the life of Marzk Zuckerberg is knowledge because he was studying to be a good professional in Harvard when he take the decision to create Facebook, as a consequence of this risk, he created a big fortune, he began to earn a big amount of money being a multimillionaire. Also, It can be seen the balance of his decision of private and professional move, result in a successful person. In conclusion, I believe make a risky move is really benefit to people in many ways despite some people thing the contrary. However, there are many example of successful businessman who did not have fear of take risk.