Doctors, nurses and teacher make a great contribution to society and should be payed more than entertainment and sport celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

Professional jobs such as doctors, nurses, and teachers significantly affect the general public. That's why they should be received more money than singers or sports athletes. In my way of thinking, I am inclined to disagree with this view and will discuss my arguments in the essay below. On the one hand, many people support the view that teachers or doctors should be received more money than stars in sports and entertainment. First of all, doctors and nurses rarely have any break as the demand for treating diseases is high. Besides, in order to become a doctor, people suffer from nay severe study period to accumulate experiences and theories. In terms of teachers, they play a lofty role in society since they have to orientate and nurture the future generation of a nation On the flip side, I strongly believe that people who work in the recreational or sports sector should be paid more money than professional occupations. The primary reason is that they can enhance people's spiritual life. After devoting most of the time in a day to working, workers or students watch a sports match or join some music events to relieve stress. Secondly, famous stars hardly arrange a time for their family since they always have a hectic schedule. Furthermore, they are not allowed to visit some public places such as supermarket because they are always paid attention to by the media and newspapers. For example, Messi, a famous football player, wish one day, he could go to the supermarket with his family In conclusion, although teachers and doctors play an integral role in the world, paying more money to entertainment and sports people is necessary