Government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatments facility in order to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Toxic materials affect our world in a negative way. There were allegations from the government to shut down businesses in order to reduce the environmental damages. This essay will articulate the key factors that affect the environment, and I will clarify my position. There main reason why climate change is getting worse, Is because of the toxic materials. Every year a variety of products get published on the market. For instance, let's suppose a company released a new product with features that aren't friendly with the environment, thus It might damage the oxygen, so that is a harmful material that shouldn't get published. Citizens won't have a healthy life with these harmful factors. Ultimately, companies must reduce the toxic production. Another key factor is that business owners are careless about the harm they might cause. Therefore, they continue to work on creating more toxic products. The authority should take action and tax companies to avoid the potential damage. Moreover, forcing taxes on business owners can reduce a significant amount of production. For example, if the government forced high taxes to companies they will stop producing materials that are harmful for the world. In the long run, they will be able to protect the environment if we stopped production. In conclusion, I believe governments must take action against the companies who are responsible for the damages. To be more precise, If the damages continued to happen, the authority should shut down the companies because there is no other alternative to prevent this issue.