Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. do you agree or disagree?

In today's, world people are more towards the internet the moment they wake up from bed they use the internet to check messages and any flashy news we can't imagine a world without it moreover most people are reading news through cyberspace. In the further paragraph I'll be discussing will the newspaper still be the main source to read the news and the reasons. To start the world is changing rapidly technology advancements are happening at a rapid speed and pupils are also adapting to new tech additionally the percentage of pupils reading reports in cyberspace has been increasing daily today more than 50% of the population is reading through the network for instance in past the public use to rely on newspapers to read the article and incidents happened but today the innovation of A.I changed the perception of the public by making the report available on the network. In contrast, making a newspaper takes lots of time and paper to make the main reason why it won't be the source of reports because of the time it takes to publish for example to print a paper report takes a day which means the message gets delayed by a day on the other hand if we look at cyberspace it takes few minutes to publish furthermore there might be chances of leak meaning information to printed early before its released. To conclude I completely disagree with the statement in the near future humans will listen to reports while going to work in the form of A.R or V.R world.