In some countries, disabled people have to face a lot of troubles to access public and private facilities. What solution do you have to help such people?

Disabled people are seen down by many despite their talents. In some nations, these specially-abled face a lot of troubles regards to accessing facilities by both public and private organizations. This essay discusses the problems faced by them and possible solutions. Disabled people are not only those in wheelchairs but also who have vision, hearing and mental challenges. The first difficulty these people face as soon as step out of their homes is walking on the roads and from there taking public transport, going to public or private offices. The possible solution for this problem is the roads should be disabled friendly and the public transport should have facilities for these people like the buses can have lower steps and special seats for them. And, the buildings should have corridors and ramps to facilitate them. Secondly, children with disabilities also face issues at school and college. To tackle this toilets should be designed in such a way that they can use. Thirdly, their talent should not go in vain because of their disability. Governments should give some benefits to the companies hiring them. Lastly, the devices which are necessary for their day-in and day-out activities like wheelchairs, bikes with side wheels' support, walking sticks, glasses, hearing aids, etc, should be tax-free and subsidized. To sum up, there are a lot of solutions which the Government and private organizations can think about and put into action so that the troubles faced by disabled people in accessing public and private facilities can be minimized.