Some people believe that children should spend their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and what is your opinion?

It is important for every parent to have a close relationship with their children. Although, some think children should keep a close connection with their parents, others feel parents should allow their kids to explore the world on their own. This essay will discuss the importance of guiding a child and on the other hand, why we should allow them to learn about life on their own. Firstly, some believe that it is fair for celebrities to earn millions due to their hard work. Even though most people hardly talk about the effort they put in, celebrities make a lot of sacrifices to reach the top levels. For instance, football is one of the most competitive sports in the world, some football players train every day for almost 15- 18 hours per day so they could improve their skills and abilities. Some people believe due to their ability to reach so many millions around the world, they could spread positive messages across. A recent study shows that 70% of Hollywood celebrities have been involved with organisations such as WHO, World Bank and Pettah to help such non-profit organizations earn donations. Secondly, although they have the power to reach millions of people, most celebrities do not have a good reputation. For example, there are many celebrities who end up with violent charges, sexual violence and financial fraud. In addition, it is almost impossible to create a better world without health sector workers and teachers, therefore it is important to value their efforts and the work they do for society. A recent survey done at Pune University shows that most of the celebrities in Bollywood get paid 10 - 12 times higher than a doctor or a teacher in India. In summary, this essay argued the importance of introducing a salary system depends on their contribution to society. In my opinion, I completely agree with the importance of valuing a person's effort by paying them more compared to celebrities.