Many museums charge for admissions while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums overweight the disadvantages?

People should pay for entrance 0f many museums, albeit others are without charge. In my opinion charge for admission to museums are necessary. Museums are important places, that have fundamental effects on introducing the culture and history of the society. so taking care of them are essential either. Museums have various futures that are costly which are collected from entrances paid to be run. For example, maintenance and renovating the arts, cleaning the exhibition, and providing guardians to inhibit robbery to protect the museums are costly. Besides, the museum should be always ready for unexpected events like firing. Managers should provide the expenses of fire alarms, fire extinguishers, and other types of equipment. Also, presenting the culture and history of a country to the world is the main goal of a museum which requires an advertising department to attract tourists. The advertisement needs investigation. All these expenditures should be provided from entrance pay otherwise the government, society, or privet cooperations should contribute instead. However, paying for museum entrance has negative effects on the community too. For instance, visiting museums is one of the most joyful amusements for families, but entrance pay is not affordable for poor families. This disadvantage reduces the average historical knowledge of society. Notwithstanding I think this happening is solvable by providing free tickets for poor families and also tickets for foreigns should be more expensive than native people. In conclusion, I think the benefits of paying for museum entrance overweight the disadvantages as they help run the museums constantly. However, if the government or other organizations solve the financial problems, the payment for entrance is not necessary.