Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

Addressing success has been a confusing subject for people. There were allegations from individuals that they think it's only associated with being rich. whatsoever, I wholeheartedly disagree with this point of view. This essay will articulate the key factors in how success should be measured. To begin with, there were people who confuse wealth with success. Meanwhile, it doesn't necessarily mean that the person has succeeded. Whatsoever, it only reflects whether the individual has a significant amount of money or not. To be more precise, let's suppose there is a rich family, but with no,accomplishments they have done in the past, so here being rich isn't valuable, unlike the people who is poor but with accomplishments. If people continued to have this mindset, thus they will end up being depressed, because they can't feel the value of the actual success. Ultimately, individuals should reconsider about what is the correct way to measure it. So how can people address success?. It comes with a long journey of obstacles. In particular, people might face financial issues throughout their life, yet they still manage to be disciplined. In order to develop yourself and aim for success, people should work on several key factors, which include setting goals, and having educational programs. For instance, if a child has decided to start self-learning from an early age. Therefore, he will have a better chance of success. This means, that real success is associated with developing yourself. In conclusion, I believe people should reconsider how to address success properly. However, the way people can be successful is through developing themselves.