Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is an important asset for everyone. While certain claim that spending money should be more on computers for education and others claim that it would be best to spend on human resources. In my opinion, spending money more on computers will provide more flexibility in learning and availability of resources as well as allow people to learn anywhere they are. Practical knowledge is always mandatory for all people. Humans are well trained in practical training than computers, As well as the learner easily grasps a lesson taught by the teachers. For example, my cousin received a high-grade rank in the chemistry laboratory during his schooling and remembered his tutor for teaching in an understandable format. In addition, human interaction is always essential in the education department. During classroom training, teachers will understand every student's mindset and give an assignment based on their capabilities. There are numerous positive impacts of investing money in tutors who provide practical knowledge and mental strength to understand the lessons. On other hand, technology has an enormous resource for educating people. the computer provides more flexibility and comfortability to learn more than expected. For instance, when we try to search for some research paper on a computer, it will give us multiple options based on our search. Moreover, it helps everyone to learn from anywhere. It is not always mandatory to be at school to learn.it gives more expandability to educate as well as spend more time with a family. Computer education helps the human with greater expandability on resources and learn from home. To conclude, spending money on education is always improvise society to the next level.Even though, spending on teacher for education is good in terms of gaining knowledge and understanding of the human mindset but computer provides more flexibility than a human being.