Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should free to working another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, more and more professionals people like to work in foreign countries compare to domestic nations. Some people think that professional individuals such as doctors and engineers should work in their nation where they took their internships and training, while others think that they should be free to work in another country if they like. In this essay, I will look at both views and explain my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. There are many reasons why some people claim that professionals should work in the nation where they took their training. First and foremost, their contribution to their country helps the government to improve their sectors very efficiently. For example, if doctors work in their home country it is helpful for people to communicate with doctors easily in their own languages and also government can improve the medical sector and other sectors very rapidly. Furthermore, the government can earn taxes from their salaries which is beneficial for authorities to make the country economically strong. On the other hand, some people think that individuals should be free to work in another nation also. Firstly, they earn more salary compared to their domestic country. To illustrate this, western and middle east countries offer higher salaries for their foreign employees. For example, my friend Akshay, who now working as a web developer in Canada and earn 1350k CAD per year, while he earned only 900k CAD in our domestic country. Secondly, working in foreign country individuals also learn a lot of different practicals skills which are not possible in their own country and they improve their experience rapidly. In conclusion, working in the same country where people took their training it helpful for people and also it is their responsibility to support their domestic nation. However, in my opinion, working in an overseas country people earn a higher salary and improve their skills more efficiently.