Some people believe that pop stars deserve to earn more money than classical music performers. Some disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many see that some celebrities, who play pop music are better gain higher salaries than those who performance traditional music. This essay will illustrate both views as well as perspective my supporting the former one. On one hand, it doubtlessly believes that those people, who pursue traditional music should earn more money. Because pursuing traditional music as well as preserving the traditional value need many efforts as well as the gifted talent to become a instruments master. This requires the experienced and strict audiences who are in general group of age above thirty. These artists deserved to pay more about their spirits and sacrifices. On the other hand, I firmly believe that those, who supply all most demand of market deserved to get more money than ever because the audiences will be the most accurate payers. The most crucial important characteristics that the pop starts might have to be shined and appearance on billboard is the sense of market because this is a short - life career. This is the main reason why these artists expense most their financial assistance on market researching and developing their performance in the most possibly vibrant and attractive visual as well as the innovative in client’s approaching. Furthermore, after building first reputation term and product releasing, market musical players might maintain positive images to adapt the fan’s expectation. This step may need more money for their appearance. To illustrate, in many reports, the research points out that the most expenditure is accounted for clothing and skincare procedure in many countries. In conclusion, I significant agree with the more popular the stars are the more income they have got because some reasonable reasons. It will contribute the variety entertainment industry.