Some people believe that pop stars deserve to earn more money than classical music performers. Some disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many see that some celebrities, who play pop music are better gain higher salaries than those who perform traditional music. This essay will illustrate both views as well as perspectives my supporting the former one. On one hand, it doubtlessly believes that those people, who pursue traditional music should earn more money. Because pursuing traditional music as well as preserving the traditional value need many efforts as well as the gifted talent to become the master of an instrument. This requires experienced and strict audiences who are in general groups of age above thirty. These artists deserved to pay more for their spirits and sacrifices. On the other hand, I firmly believe that in the proliferation of the entertainment industry, those, who supply the most demand for market insight deserved to get more money because the audiences will be the most accurate payers. The most crucial important characteristic that the pop stars might have to be shined and appear on billboards is the sense of market because this is a short-life career. This is the main reason why these artists expense most of their financial assistance on market research and their performance developing through the most possibly vibrant and attractive visual as well as the innovative client’s approaching. Furthermore, after building the first reputation term and product release, market musical players might maintain positive images to adapt to the fan’s expectations. This step may need more money for their appearance. To illustrate, in many reports, the research points out that the most expenditure is accounted for clothing and skincare procedure in many countries. In conclusion, I significantly agree with the more popular the stars are the more income they have got because of some reasonable reasons. It will contribute to the variety of the entertainment industry.