Some people think that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. They believe this would benefit teenagers and the society.What is your opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

A number of persons believe that youngsters ought to do unsalaried jobs in their locality during their spare time, with the view that it would be of great use to them and the society. In my opinion, I believe that volunteering jobs is necessary.(pls add your ideas in your introduction) There are several reasons why doing jobs without pay in the society is important. To start with, it makes them more knowledgeable in fields other then their regular school activities. This is to say that (remove this) such jobs exposes them to areas their school curriculum does not cover. For instance, participating in the planting of trees in the environment exposes young people more to the practical aspect of agriculture. Secondly, it gives then opportunity to meet and interact with new people from different walks of life. In other words, community services breeds exposure.✅✅ Furthermore, free works in the society prepare teens for later life. This is because, they may have gained more experience and learnt more of interpersonal relationship, hence getting a job later in life and carrying out team work approach in their job will be easier for them. Lastly, it helps to keep them busy during their spare times, preventing them from engaging in harmful or delinquent behaviour in the society. In other words, crime rate is reduced within that region. For example, a child that volunteers in his locality during his free periods rarely have the luxury of time to identify with drug dealers or criminals in his community.✅✅ In conclusion, many persons opined that the young ones should make use of their less busy time in doing voluntary works in their vicinity, that it would not only be profitable to them but also to the society, and I strongly agree to this.(rephrase your conclusion) You tried It was an interesting one Kudos However, try to include your ideas in your introduction and conclusion Pls learn how to write conclusion Chiazor