Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.

The notion of an Art, which according to important cultures in the world. They promoted understanding and appreciation of our diverse cultures, stories, experiences and distinctiveness of personal opinions. But Nowadays, most people are replacing focused on science, technology and business. The reasons for this trend may involve the recognition that those three types of the category have a great capacity to contribute to the world. Advancement of science while the oldest and purest of space exploration. First, there are some forms of scientific investigation of future problems of the Earth not being able to support the human population. Second, Technology is a replacement of people with computers is an inevitable trend. Technology is a tool that can be used equally in all endeavours including art. Third, a business can boost the economy, increase its competitive edge and build a good reputation. As a consequence, to understand the importance of the role of libraries in the art better, it is necessary to bear in mind the explicit and implied functions of art. At its deepest level, art is a collective memory bank of human achievement throughout a collection of objects. The functions of art can, therefore, be seen at its basic level as ensuring that the objects survive. After that follows the activity of presenting the objects to the people so that human consciousness continues to incorporate ate these achievements into its activities. To be the conclusion, they are often the focal point for cultural activities for art in the community, interpreting its history and conveying content. This gives people a sense of their own identity and that of their community. All civilisations, from the most primitive to the most,advanced should share the desire to accumulate objects that are beautiful, costly, rare, or merely curious.