Many people fell it is waste of money to try to save endangered animal species , for example the tiger or blue whale . To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

In this contemporary era, people become very clever on using money also they feel that saving wild animals and sea species are waste of the money so that i against this statement therefore i completely disagree with this matter and I would give reason why it is important to save animals in upcoming paragraphs. Intially, animal animald are also one of fhe part of nations they provides many quality things to people for livinghood Livingood but some individuals not understand the value of such creatures they argue with government to saving much money to save animals. Nowadays all folks become more selfish, they only think about their self but speceis are indispensable part of society therefore keeping them safe is more necessary. Moreover, some animals and water species important and they gives different things. For examples, many medicine and products make by using their teeth, skins and bones of animals. In addition, some individuals are disappearing dramatically becuase humans keep them into cages and used them for making money and many residents earn money to killing then and sells them so it is all minds responsibility to keeping save them therefore investing money to help them is very important. In conclusion, many people do some charity or free service for animals becuase humans used them for their happiness therefore giving them fresh air and soil it very conventail.