It is commonly said that death is must required for a criminals whereas another people says life long imprisonment is necessary .Give your opinion and discuss both the veiws

Punishment during an offensive attack always seems to be a debatable topic.Several individuals are at the notion that hanging to death is a favourable way to prevent further attacks whereas;another group of people acclaimed that life-long imprisonment would serve as a better yardstick. Hence,apart from my,, opinion both viewpoints are elaborated further. Surging criminal activities enforces legislation to create stringent laws and regulations.To commence with,capital punishment would create a great impression on society. This is to state that an individual would be afraid before attempting a crime.Even though it would help to decline the criminal rate. For instance,hanging culprits to death will create a sense of fear among other commuters and therefore, reduce theft. However,it would reduce government avenues.The reason is authorities used to spend a wholesome amount of money towards the refurbishment of jail,organising monthly checkups as well as providing foodstuff kinds of stuff.These activities require a huge amount to be spent. Hence hanging the culprit to death enhances government to save avenues which might be useful to society in a different way. On the contrary view,another group of people acclaimed that they should be given life-long imprisonment.The foremost reason is they would learn few vocational skills.To add to this behind the lockup they are provided with a plethora of activities which helps individual to develop social and technical abilities in order to earn their livelihood. Furthermore, life-long imprisonment would reduce upcoming terrible attacks. That is felon would not be able to convey evil thoughts to other residents and thus benefit society in a long run.To illustrate,a criminal is under constant supervision of an officer as a result would not be able to convey thoughts to others. In conclusion, the government should deliver punishment according to the severity of the crime; individuals possess. However,in regards to a rape or murder case capital punishment seems to be a better option while burglary and pocket stealers should be provided with life-long imprisonment.