People in cities often do not interact with their neighbors and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions?

The mankind has needed generating energy for easer life than preceding ages. Especially, after the industrial revolution, electronic devices provide to humanity beneficial opportunities such as car, telephone and, tv. On the other hand, when the factories produce these things, they cause many harmful effects on nature because of using fossil fuels. This circumstance can be called “the cost of comfortable life”. Nowadays, particularly european countries struggle alteration their method of energy generating distinguishingly renewable energy sources like wind. Although some countries insist using fossil fuels, many researches show that retainable energy sources submit more habitable environment. In fact, these sources that produce energy, have two main benefits: maintainability and clean air. Begin with, humanity has been using products of oil since antiquity. Consumption of these outputs increased unprecedentedly after the industrial age and mankind faced with probability depletion of sources that cited above. Therefore, especially developed countries started the examinations that they tried overcaming energy problem. Finally, they found two solution for generating the energy. One of them was nuclear power which had many danger for human life. Other, also most acceptable, option was renewable energy that means benefiting sun or wind power. To illustrate, Germany has decreased consumption of fossil fuels as well using nuclear power and has focused developing clear power systems like wind farms and solar panels. In the same way, several developed countries have tendency progress the maintainable energy framework due to unlimited using opportunities of these sources. Another benefit of using renewable energy sources is generating power without harming to nature. Consumption of fossil fuels show that using these kind of sources cause air pollution. In contrast, producing power with renewable energy systems aid to humanity for keeping clear the air. For instance, many country which are realized harmful effects of using fossil fuels, made an treaty called Paris Climate Agreement that aims decreasing level of greenhouse gas which is related to using fossil fuels. Thus, one can conclude that renewable energy can be only solution for prevention of air pollution. To conclude, using renewable energy can help to humanity for two main aspects that involves retainability and avoiding pollution. In spite of useful opportunities, establishing farms that generate clear energy, necessitate large budges. Nevertheless, it seems that mankind should choose clear power sources for future generations rather than think merely today.