Some people believe that violence films for you and encourage people to be violent . Others argue that violence and films are related because violence existed before films. Which of these opinions do you agree with, and to what extent do you agree?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

As the number of violence is substantially increasing every year worldwide, it is debatable whether violent movies incentivize individuals to commit crimes and abuse or not. In this essay, the reason to agree with this view will be elaborated on before my conclusion is reached. First of all, people, especially teenagers aged between 7 - 18 years old always duplicate the behaviour that is cool in their opinion. For example, the movie named Crowd Zero, which is about the conflict between two schools in Japan, has a scene about smoking cigarettes and fighting between two big groups. As the result, it leads to various violent confrontations in many schools, especially men isolated communities because students thought that the behaviour of fighting is cool. Therefore, the violence in studying places is attributed to fighting movies. Moreover, violent films have the effect to change people's attitudes and opinions via the content, sound, and scene in the movies. According to the report from BBC news, the incentive of terrorist who causes tragedy by shooting many innocent people in cinema is Jokers, the famous villain in Batman. As the joker has an idea to alleviate the world by reducing the number of humans who destroys the environment and the natural resource of the world, the terrorist think it is a good idea to follow. Hence some movies can change people's attitudes and behaviour. In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons including encouraging duplicating behaviour, and affecting attribute, I believe that violent film plays a key role in causing crimes in society.