Some people believe government should spend money on New public buliding such as library and museum rather than renovating old buildings. To what extent do agree or disagree.

Several men and women reckon that authorities should utilize monetary resources to create new ventures like library and museum instead of reconstructing the existing buildings. I completely agree to the above statement because people will get more space in community to meet and keeping the old monuments will improve tourism. This is detailed in the forthcoming paragraphs. On one hand, creating good space like library, museum, parks, et cetra, will help the society to meet other people and hence a chance to transfer their knowledge and works is recieved. Also, they could improve their communication skills by meeting different people. For example: It has been reported in United Kingdom that health related issues became less common when the publice space got opened for everyone to access freely. This made the people to interact more instead of being alone at home and frustrated. On the other hand, keeping the old monuments as it is will attract the foreign people to visit. As a result, the culture and tradition of the nation are respected across the globe and these visits will be reflected positively in the rise of the economy as well. For instance: people from different country reaches to India to experience its variety of culture from north to south. They are free to buy things and could take them to their homeland resulting in improvements not only in trade but also, the cultures are transferred. In conclusion, I completely agree to the statement that many people raise that, the government officials should facilitate more investment in building new community spaces for meeting and entertain the society, and to maintain foriegn visits and trades while keeping the traditional buildings intact.