Some people think that using animal for experimental purpose is cruel but other people think it is necessary for development of science Discuss both views and give your opinion

I believe that experimentation on animals is totally flawed. In the first place, a group of entities will lose their right to natural life and death. They will be confined in laboratories, unable to experience the challenges of their natural habitat and living their entire lives in a laboratory. In countless examples, laboratory mice cannot die naturally as a result of humanity's selfishness. Second, some experiments affect the nature of some animals widely and permanently. The genetic experiments performed by scientists are a necessary component of their research. However, changing the genetic structure of cows, for example, in order to breed or raise them, may cause irreversible harm to them. Thirdly, there are several species of animals that are being exterminated by profiteers and traffickers. It seems to be only because scientific centers are in desperate need of gaining access to those rare specific species for their space research and are willing to pay whatever it takes. Taking the case of space travel and interacting with the infinite space outside the atmosphere, animal species are on the verge of extinction due to illegal hunting. On the other hand, human experiments using animals are also justified in the opinion of some people who believe they are necessary in order to help countless people around the globe. Although it is acknowledged that animals may be employed to some extent to meet this need because it is less costly both materially and spiritually, humans cannot sacrifice the advancement of science; and some species such as mice may be multiplied in laboratories if they have the necessary reproductive power. Even so, it is obvious that there are no limits and controls on the number and kind of experiments being done just to satisfy human indulgence in this area. The goal is not only the expansion of science, so these experiments are being conducted on living beings without supervision, and in essence, animals suffer from mankind's unlimited desires.