Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Railways are necessary for some public transportation such as high speed railway, train and subway. Besides, I strongly agree that government spendmoney spends money on railways instead of roads. From my point of view there are two main reason. Firstly is about the global warming. Secondly is about residents security. Moreover, I will discuss some details in the following paragraph. On one hand, the gloval warming are getting more and more serious now. Besides, the government in mnay different countries set up some policy to deal with this problem.The main way to solve this situation is reduce the ammount of owner vehicle. This way can decrease the carbon emission. Furthermore, government can spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples more money on railways to let people feel more satisfy or convenient than before. If most of people choose to take public transportation to replace drive their own car, the air pullution will improve effectively and obviously On the other hand, government focus on the frequent of people take public transportation. Besides, their are many aspect influence people choose the transportation they use. For my perspective opinion, the margin of safety is the mos important point to resident. Government should pay more money on railways to make them more strengthen. In addition, set up more emergency response meansures. Increase and upgrade these equipment will make people feel more safety. Moreover, the time of they take train or subway must increase more than before In conclusion, I think spend more money on railways rather than roads have some advantages. Like, environment friendly and the number of times that people take public transportation rise