Men and women are capable of doing all job equally well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Before the era of today, men believed that the only place a woman is meant to be is only in the kitchen and birthing of children. women then are not giving the opportunity to attend to college, their parents are of the belief that training girls in school is waste of resourses and time. But today, with the global advancement, things has turned to be better for the women in this 21st century in society. thanks to some few women like Frances Wright, and Margaret Fuller who advocated for the importance why women should be giving Change the form of the verb given show examples the opportunity to study and experience the four walls of the school. Furthermore, education has changed the narratives of certains things in respect to women not allowed to pursue their future dreams and careers. Also, in today's century, women and men are capable of carrying out equal responsibility both at work and home. some women even work more hard than the men of today. Education and the level of exposure to advancement has made the women to feel their importance in the society. for instance women now compete with men in politics and at work places, women are seen as the weaker vessels but NO not anymore. In a case senerum, where a man and woman is working and at long run the man losses his job everyone will depended on the woman for family needs till the man gets to feet, this is to show that both individual need each other, no one should be treated less. also in as much as nature has empowered men with the ideology of been the head incharge of their families and society as well. in another case whereby the man is no more presently leaving with the kids and their mother, the woman will strive so hard to see that the basic need of the children are available. Again, women and men work together as a team in many compaines and organisations in other to promote teamwork. with this advancement, men and women have benefit to equal distribution of power and influence,have equal opportunities for financial indepence through work and setting up businesses, enjoy equal access to education and the opportunity to develop personal ambitions and interest. In conclusion, man and woman should have equal job for better interest..