Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it? what do you think are the main causes of this problem abd what measures could be taken to solve it ?

Nowaday, the rate of people who lose jobs and homes is rising quickly in capital cities around the world. There are a few main reasons why homelessness problems are getting serious and I will give my explanations and solutions. First of all, higher competition among the employment environment makes it hard for people to get a job. Compared to the past, modern employees need to have more skills to enter the company successfully. For example, in the design industry, designers have to improve their softwares of design skills as technology progresses rapidly. In contrast, for senior designers it might be too difficult to learn new knowledge and skills during older age. Additionally, they are at a disadvantage when looking for new jobs because of their old age. Thus, they will lose their jobs. Therefore, the government should draw out new schemes to help citizens to maintain their jobs and accommodations. For instance, in Taiwan, the government set up jobs institutions to guide these older jobless to learn new skills for free. Moreover, the Taiwanese government also manages older grants for old people, despite losing jobs that also will receive the money to pay their cost. Besides financial support, the government should concern the metinal problems of homelessness who have addiction to alcohol and drugs. They can build a relative group to help them quit these bad hobbies. In conclusion homelessness is an urgent issue to the governments of many countries. local governments should spend time and money to concern and help these homelessness who lose their jobs and houses in an unwilling situation and attempt to prevent people from becoming homelessness.