Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foregin country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people say that learning a foreign language is only for work or travel in different regions. Others say there are some different purposes why people should learn the languages which are from other countries. Moreover, this issue has been discussed spreadly currently. From my point of view, there are more than one reason to learn the second language. Besides, some details will be discussed in the following paragraphs Firstly, from my point of view, learning a foreign language can bring us some benefits. Except working and traveling, I think study different language can broaden our horizen horizons. Therefore, we will be more and more globalization after we get to know more about foreign languages llanguage. Second, we can make some friends from other places easily. In addition, if tourists who is from other country come to Taiwan. And he or she face some question, such as the building location or some culture shock, we can help them to solve problems. It can make some positive imagine to them. As for the other opinion mention at first paragraph, it also untrue. On one hand, learning foreign language make us to find wonderful jobs more smoothly. Especially English and Japanese(In Taiwan). Otherwise, if you can understand foreign language, you can have high salary. On the other hand, it very convenient when you travel to other counries. You don't need to translate frequency, go abroad with team and face that the store cheat you to pay more to purchase something. In conclusion, learning different language has many advantages. These two opinions are without a doubt correct. However, I prefer the opinion that learning foreign language is not only for work or travel