some people believe that professionals such doctors and engineers,should be required to work in the country where they did their training .others believe they should be fre owork in another if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A section of society is of the opinion that elites such as doctors and engineers should be required to job in the nation where they were trained. However,others opine that they should be given the mandate to find occupation anywhere.I concord with the latter view because income and satisfaction are the reasons workers should be required to work anywhere. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument as well as my stances in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. On the one hand,some individuals opine that professionals should work in their own nation where they had their studies for the country to benefit.A person trained as health personnel should work in the hospital for the citizen of that country to benefit from their services. Although it will increase their workforce,other countries will suffer. For example,In Cuba,a recent study states that Malaga Regional Hospital has only 5 doctors. Therefore,leading to an increased mortality rate.If more physicians are there,there will be a decline in the death rate. On the other hand,I and some school of thought are of the view that there are several reasons professionals should be given the mandate to work everywhere. Firstly, a Good salary is the main priority.They pay huge sums of money when studying so after training they need to incur all the money spent.Employees will look for countries paying a good income. For instance,health workers in Developed nations like as Germany, the United Kingdom and Australia receive high earnings whereas developing countries receive fewer earnings. Secondly,individuals should be made to work where they will be satisfied.The income of some nations can not help them build a house when they go for retirement.,Meanwhile developed ones give a good condition of service which makes the employees satisfied all day. Hence,elites should be made to work where they wish. In conclusion,while some people opine that elites should job where they studied because the inhabitants benefit them,others and I oppose those good earnings and individual satisfaction are the significant reasons they should be made to work where they wish.