In the future people will read only online and no one will buy printed newspapers. to what extent do you agree od disagree?

Nowadays, based on the recent developments in digital technology, the role of paper-based magazines has been replaced by online reading. Yet, there remains a contentious debate as to whether how much can this phenomenon be effective in society. I strongly agree with this topic and will support my idea with more details and practical examples. Firstly, this can be a beneficial alternative in preserving the environment and preventing insurmountable impacts of deforestation. Furthermore, this is an indisputable fact that the need for paper has resulted in more destruction of jungles as the primary source of wood leading to environmental degradation as well as a higher level of global warming; also, cutting trees in huge amounts destroys the natural habitats of different animal species or even their extinction. For instance, a breakthrough study has been carried out about the influence of undermining Amazon jungles that have reported an average of 0.5 per cent of increasing worldwide temperature as the reason for cutting trees in this area that will be a catastrophic matter in the near future for both animals and humankind. Consequently, replacing paper with online documents can have a positive impact on the natural environment. Further and even more importantly, though, online sources are more accessible and affordable. In addition, the high cost of newspapers has applied a financial limitation for all segments of society to be able to purchase these informative sources, particularly less affluent parts of a nation are not capable of spending their money on newspapers; meanwhile, paper-based information sources limit the accessibility to them since the individuals are supposed to go to the newsstands to buy them that can be a time-consuming procedure that can be handled by the online magazine with much lower cost and ease of accessing to these data. One particularly salient example is that online news sites provide free data for the reader to be informed of recent things without any location limitations or even high prices. Thus, online reading is an influential tool for everyone to get the recent worldwide activities freely and a potent element in saving time for people. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that online reading can present various benefits rather than paper-based newspapers, while the most vital feature is environmental perseverance along with the decrease in the level of global warming. Additionally, it is highly recommended to establish cognitive processes for people to better clarify the advantages of this alternative.