Most people today prefer to socialize online rather than spending time with their friends in local community. Do advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

In the present time, the majority of the commoners have preferred to rather than spending some periods living with their friends in the public community. Therefore, I would like to discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this statement. Firstly, to describe the merits, the people can easily meet their mates at any time. through any social platform. Otherwise, the friendships between both persons lacking free time will have vanished since they have not mutually done any activities. For example, playing the game, especially being the type of team player will help the group members more. Moreover, the commoner can spend more periods living with their families because they must not have to waste valuable moments to look after their members. On the contrary, to discuss the demerit, each individual having limited factors such as the location of residence which have influenced the internet connection cannot pay attention to the society groups on the internet in spite of trying to find a good connection. For instance, the income travelling will be decreased since the citizen would not like to see other mates on the outside. As a result, overwhelmingly the budget from the arrived tourists will not be the growth adequately to activate going the outside of the citizen. To conclude, face-to-face meetings are still more necessary than seeing in online platforms although people will have better moments with their families more than. Also, the income of the local community will be decreased because of the reduced mutual activity.