Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give opinions

In today's society, it is said that people had better acknowledge awful circumstances such as unsuitable occupation or lack of salary. While others suppose that trying to improve and refine such situations would be a much better choice. In this essay, I will examine both points of view and then give my own take on this matter. One principal reason that people decide to accept any bad situation in their life is that they are not provided with potential opportunities. For example, many rural children immediately apply for a job which is even not suitable for them due to the fact that their families do not have enough money to pay for their school tuition fees. Besides, they gain income themselves and help improve their parent life. They are too tired to think about a luxurious life, an fulfilled life is enough for them. On the other hand, it is argued that they should try their best to solve and improve bad circumstances. The reason behind this is that they demand a better life and they want to achieve something that is to their efforts. For instance, many poor students worked as hard as possible on their studies regardless of how exhausted they got in order to acquire a scholarship which is essential for their future career paths. In conclusion, both claims have their all rights and purposes. However, to my way of thinking, it would be much better to try their best to get rid of all awful situations because it not only develops society, but also make them feel acceptable and appreciative.