People have a better quality of life than in past centuries. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

Experts throughout both the developing and developed world have debated whether humanity had an exceptional life condition or whether the present enhanced community owns a superior quality of life. Personally, I frankly advocate the second statement, since, in this day and age, there are a plethora of reasons why the present world is more safer and comfortable to live in. To be more precise, a world without war and rapidly evolving sophisticated technology. First and foremost, a peaceful and quiet world can guarantee the flourishing of every democratic country. Moreover, it can assist not only governments but, could also help to save the uptrend movement of the quantity of population. On the other hand, a bloody war would be a huge barrier for every possible section of life such as self-improvement, education, manufacturing industry, and others. For example, during the research of MIT University, it had been found that the war between the Kazakh Empire was the key reason of declining of the Roman Empire. Consequently, approximately 45 per cent of the population had been eliminated, while the entire infrastructure of the cities suffered the same fate. In addition, there are several reasons for clearly depicting the advantage of modern society’s life quality. From my point of view, swift development of sophisticated technology is the most essential one after the war challenge. Ultimately, our current life of us is quite easy due to internet services. As a matter of fact, almost hundreds of millions of individuals are using online delivery, online shopping, and loads and loads of online services, which undoubtedly made their life a piece of cake. To conclude, the present life quality of the community is better than in past centuries because of peace world and high-level technological progress.